Adopting a KY County

Bell, Boyle, Fayette, Knott, Leslie, Madison, Magoffin, Martin, Menifee, Owsley, Powell and Wayne Counties are available for adoption.

Are you interested in becoming a coordinator for one of the Kentucky counties?
Email Sherri or Jeff or Suzanne and we'll add you to the list.


KyGenWeb County Coordinator Rules and Guidelines

USGenWeb's Guidelines/Standards for county websites

USGenWeb's Logos

USGenWeb Copyright Information

USGenWeb New Member Survival Guide

Tools/information to help build your website

For more information, please contact Sherri Bradley, Jeff Kemp or Suzanne.